Chapter Events

 

The Southwest Florida Chapter has the following upcoming events:

 

Here is the 2015 WVU Football Schedule

 

 

 

Date H / A Opponent Time

TV

 

 

 

 

 

Channel

W/L  Score
Sat, Sep 3 vs.  Missouri Team Logo  Missouri 7:30 PM Fox Sports 1 W 26 - 11
Sat, Sep 10 vs.  Youngstown State Team Logo Youngstown St. 3:00 PM Root Sports W 38 - 21
Sat, Sep 24 vs.  BYU Team Logo BYU 3:00 PM ESPN2 W 35 - 32
Sat, Oct 1 vs.  Kansas State Team Logo Kansas State 3:30 PM ESPNU W 17 - 16
Sat, Oct 15 @  Texas Tech Team Logo Texas Tech 12:00 PM ESPNU  W 48 - 17
Sat, Oct 22 vs.  TCU Team Logo TCU 3:30 PM ABC W 34 - 10
Sat, Oct 29 @  Oklahoma State Team Logo Oklahoma State 12:00 PM FOX L 37 - 20
Sat, Nov 5 vs.  Kansas Team Logo Kansas 7:00 PM ABC W 48 - 21
Sat, Nov 12 vs.  Texas Team Logo Texas 12:00 PM TBD W 24 - 20
Sat, Nov 19 vs.  Oklahoma Team Logo Oklahoma 8:00 PM ABC L 28 - 56
Sat, Nov 26 @  Iowa State Team Logo Iowa State 3:30 PM Fox Sports 1 W 49 - 19
Sat, Dec 3 vs.  Baylor Team Logo Baylor 3:30 PM Fox Sports 1 W 24 - 21
             

  

2017 Russell Athletic Bowl vs. Miami Hurricanes - Final Score

Camping World Stadium - Orlando, FL

December 28, 2016

5:30 PM EST

ESPN

 

Data from STATS LLC 2016 All times are Eastern Standard Time

 

 

All times are in Eastern Time

 

WVU Football Games:

We will be watching televised WVU football and basketball games at

the following sites:

 

Sarasota:  Please join us at Gecko's at the Landings in Sarasota at U.S. 41 and Proctor Road (4870 South Tamiami Trail) to watch the game. Look for the blue and gold and if you get chance, try to find the words to the WVU fight song!

If you are planning on coming, please shoot Randy an e-mail (randisanders@msn.com). Saturday night can get busy at Gecko's and we want to make sure that we have enough seats.

Naples Fort Myers: If you are in the Fort Myers area, there is a group of fans gathering at Rosati's, 15245 S Tamiami Trail #1, Fort Myers, FL 33908. Brett McAtee is hosting the group at Rosati's and from what I hear, it has also turned into a great spot to watch the game.

To see last year's 2016 Season Game Results - CLICK HERE

 

Download the Membership Application

CLICK HERE - To Download the PDF Form